Excuse Me……

life on the edge of cool

LADIES: CHELSEA’S SALOMON KALOU STRIPS FOR CANCER

Kalou born 5th August 1985 is repping the Ivory Coast strong as he will never forget his roots. Playing as a striker for Premier League team Chelsea since May 2006 Salomon Kalou has never really been seen as a sex symbol but purely for having a great right foot. However this month’s Cosmo can see this all changing as he strips down and bears all for their lovely readers. The shoot is about raising awareness for Male Cancer as this seems to be quite a taboo subject.

“I’m a good boy – no sex the day before a match. If I had to choose which was better, football or sex, I’d say football. It’s 90 minutes of pure pleasure and I can’t always say that about sex. But it depends on the fixture and the score! I guess more men have seen me naked than women. I’ve never been naked in a changing room with 10 women getting changed or showered at the same time as me”

No comments yet»

PLEASE NOT THIS SITE IS NOW AT http://willberwillberforce.com

